Film Scouts on the Riviera 1999

2000 Cannes Festival Jury

Luc Besson, President (Director, France)
Nicole Garcia (Director/Actress, France)
Arundhati Roy (Writer, India)
Aitana Sanchez-Gijon (Actress, Spain)
Kristin Scott Thomas (Actress, U.K.)
Barbara Sukowa (Actress, Germany)
Jonathan Demme (Director, U.S.)
Jeremy Irons (Actor, U.K.)
Mario Martone (Director, Italy)
Patrick Modiano (Writer, France)

Back to the 2000 Cannes Film Festival

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.