Press conference with Deepa Mehta, by Philipp Hoschka

Official Site

Directed by: Deepa Mehta
Written by: Deepa Mehta
Starring: Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Lisa Ray, Seema Biswas, Waheeda Rehman, Raghuvir Yadav, Vinay Pathak, Rishma Malik, John Abraham
Produced by: David Hamilton
Original Music by: Mychael Danna, A.R. Rahman
Cinematography by: Giles Nuttgens

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.