Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Directed by: Jan de Bont
Written by: Michael Crichton, Charles Barkley
Starring: Bill Paxton, Helen Hunt, Jeremy Davies, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Cary Elwes, Jami Gertz, Lois Smith, Alan Ruck, Sean Whalen, Scott Thomson, Todd Field, Joseph Slotnick, Wendle Josepher
Produced by: Kathleen Kennedy, Michael Crichton, Ian Bryce
Original Music by: Mark Mancina

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.