Film Scouts on the Riviera 2000

Tierra del fuego

Film Scouts on the Riviera 2000 is presented by:

Directed by: Miguel Littin
Written by: Tonino Guerra, Francisco Coloane, Luis Sepúlveda
Starring: Jorge Perugorría, Nancho Novo, Ornella Muti, Omero Antonutti, Uxía Blanco
Produced by: Cristina Littin

Back to the 2000 Cannes Film Festival

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.