Secret Window

Official Site

Directed by: David Koepp
Written by: Stephen King, David Koepp
Starring: John Turturro, Johnny Depp, Timothy Hutton, Maria Bello, Len Cariou, Charles S. Dutton, Joan Heney, John Dunn-Hill, Vlasta Vrana, Matt Holland, Gillian Ferrabee, Bronwen Mantel, Elizabeth Marleau, Kyle Allatt, Richard Jutras, Kevin Woodhouse, Vito DeFilippo, Sarah Allen
Produced by: Gavin Polone
Original Music by: Philip Glass, Geoff Zanelli
Cinematography by: Fred Murphy

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.