The Rules of Attraction

Official Site

Directed by: Roger Avary
Written by: Bret Easton Ellis, Roger Avary
Starring: Swoosie Kurtz, Eric Stoltz, Faye Dunaway, Ron Jeremy, Jessica Biel, Thomas Ian Nicholas, James Van Der Beek, Shannyn Sossamon, Ian Somerhalder, Kip Pardue, Kate Bosworth, Joel Michaely, Clare Kramer, Jay Baruchel, Clifton Collins Jr., Fred Savage, Colin Bain, Russell Sams, Kim Smith, Skyler Stone, Hayley Keenan, Matthew Lang, Quincy Evans, Kavan Reece, Drew Wood, Jesse Heiman, Chase Hampton, Lucille M. Oliver, Curtis Andersen
Produced by: Greg Shapiro
Original Music by: Tom Hajdu, Andy Milburn
Cinematography by: Robert Brinkmann

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.