Official Site

Directed by: Anthony Abrams, Adam Larson Broder
Written by: Adam Larson Broder
Starring: Brenda Blethyn, Christina Ricci, Dominique Swain, Harry J. Lennix, Marisa Coughlan, Hank Harris, Sam Ball, Nina Foch, Caroline Aaron, Lisa Banes, Julio Oscar Mechoso, Phil Reeves, Tait Smith, Michael Bacall, Erinn Bartlett, Melissa McCarthy, Marisa Petroro, Amy Adams, Ginny Schreiber, Shaun Weiss, Julia Vera, Shane Johnson, Elsie Escobar
Produced by: Francis Ford Coppola, Linda Reisman, Christina Ricci, Andrea Sperling, Karen Barber, Albert Berger, Ron Yerxa, Melanie Backer, Willi Bär, Betsy Danbury
Original Music by: John Ottman
Cinematography by: Tim Suhrstedt

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.