Panic Room

Official Site

Directed by: David Fincher
Written by: David Koepp
Starring: Jodie Foster, Paul Schulze, Jared Leto, Andrew Kevin Walker, Dwight Yoakam, Forest Whitaker, Patrick Bauchau, Kristen Stewart, Ian Buchanan, Ann Magnuson, Mel Rodriguez
Produced by: David Koepp, Judy Hofflund, Gavin Polone, Ceán Chaffin, John S. Dorsey
Original Music by: Howard Shore
Cinematography by: Conrad W. Hall, Darius Khondji

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.