Mission Impossible

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Review, by Leslie Rigoulot

Official Site

Directed by: Brian De Palma
Written by: David Koepp, Robert Towne, Steven Zaillian
Starring: Ving Rhames, Kristin Scott Thomas, Jon Voight, Jean Reno, Tom Cruise, Vanessa Redgrave, Emmanuelle Béart, Henry Czerny
Produced by: Tom Cruise, Paula Wagner
Original Music by: Danny Elfman

Back to the 1996 Deauville Film Festival

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.