Minority Report

Official Site

Directed by: Steven Spielberg
Written by: Philip K. Dick, Scott Frank, Jon Cohen
Starring: Max von Sydow, Tom Cruise, Patrick Kilpatrick, Lois Smith, Daniel London, Anna Maria Horsford, Jessica Capshaw, Richard Coca, Steve Harris, Kirk B.R. Woller, Klea Scott, Frank Grillo, Sarah Simmons, Eugene Osment, James Henderson, Vene L. Arcoraci, Erica Ford, Keith Flippen, Nathan Taylor, Radmar Agana Jao, Karina Logue, Elizabeth Anne Smith, Victoria Kelleher, Jim Rash, Colin Farrell, Stephen Ramsey, Tom Choi, Tom Whitenight, Billy Morts, Michael Dickman, Matthew Dickman, George Wallace, Tim Blake Nelson, Neal McDonough, Samantha Morton
Produced by: Gerald R. Molen, Walter F. Parkes, Jan de Bont, Bonnie Curtis, Michael Doven, Gary Goldman, Sergio Mimica-Gezzan, Ronald Shusett
Original Music by: John Williams
Cinematography by: Janusz Kaminski

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.