Film Scouts on the Riviera 2000

Lost Killers

Film Scouts on the Riviera 2000 is presented by:

Directed by: Dito Tsintsadze
Starring: Nicole Seelig, Misel Maticevic, Lasha Bakradze, Elie Blezes, Franca Kastein Ferreira Alves
Original Music by: Dito Tsintsadze
Cinematography by: Benedict Neuenfels

Back to the 2000 Cannes Film Festival

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.