Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Steven Spielberg
Written by: David Koepp, Jeff Nathanson, George Lucas, Philip Kaufman
Starring: Harrison Ford, John Hurt, Ray Winstone, Cate Blanchett, Jim Broadbent, Karen Allen, Shia LaBeouf, Igor Jijikine, Alan Dale, Andrew Divoff, Pavel Lychnikoff, Joel Stoffer
Produced by: Frank Marshall, Denis L. Stewart
Original Music by: John Williams
Cinematography by: Janusz Kaminski

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.