Gone in 60 Seconds

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Dominic Sena
Written by: Scott Michael Rosenberg, Toby Halicki
Starring: Robert Duvall, Delroy Lindo, Giovanni Ribisi, Angelina Jolie, Will Patton, Christopher Eccleston, Chi McBride, James Duval, William Lee Scott, Scott Caan, Vinnie Jones, Timothy Olyphant, Nicolas Cage, Trevor Goddard, Kevin Weisman, Kevin West
Produced by: Jerry Bruckheimer
Original Music by: Trevor Rabin, Paul Linford
Cinematography by: Paul Cameron

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.