Official Site

Directed by: Julie Taymor
Written by: Gregory Nava, Hayden Herrera, Clancy Sigal, Diane Lake, Anna Thomas
Starring: Geoffrey Rush, Alfred Molina, Antonio Banderas, Salma Hayek, Ashley Judd, Saffron Burrows, Roger Rees, Edward Norton, Valeria Golino, Patricia Reyes Spíndola, Mía Maestro, Margarita Sanz, Diego Luna, Jorge Valdés García, Felipe Fulop, Anthony Alvarez, Chavela Vargas
Produced by: Ann Ruark, Salma Hayek, Lindsay Flickinger, Sarah Green, Nancy Hardin, Jay Polstein, Roberto Sneider, Lizz Speed
Original Music by: Elliot Goldenthal
Cinematography by: Rodrigo Prieto

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.