Film Scouts on the Riviera 2000


Film Scouts on the Riviera 2000 is presented by:

Directed by: Kwon-Taek Im
Written by: Myoung-Gon Kim
Starring: Hyo-Jung Lee, Seung-Woo Cho, Sung-Nyu Kim, Jung-Hun Lee, Hak-Yong Kim, Hae-Eun Lee
Original Music by: Jung-Gil Kim
Cinematography by: Il-Sung Jung

Back to the 2000 Cannes Film Festival

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.