Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Jim Sheridan
Written by: Anders Thomas Jensen, David Benioff, Susanne Bier
Starring: Mare Winningham, Tobey Maguire, Jake Gyllenhaal, Natalie Portman, Ethan Suplee, Sam Shepard, Clifton Collins Jr., Jenny Wade, Bailee Madison, Taylor Geare, Patrick Flueger, Carey Mulligan, Omid Abtahi, Navid Negahban, Arron Shiver, Ray Prewitt, Rebekah Wiggins, Carrie Fleming, J.D. Marmion
Produced by: Matt Battaglia, Michael De Luca, Mark Fischer, Ryan Kavanaugh, Sigurjon Sighvatsson
Original Music by: Thomas Newman
Cinematography by: Frederick Elmes

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.