Breakfast on Pluto

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Neil Jordan
Written by: Neil Jordan, Pat McCabe
Starring: Liam Neeson, Gavin Friday, Brendan Gleeson, Stephen Rea, Cillian Murphy, Laurence Kinlan, Ruth McCabe, Ruth Negga
Produced by: Neil Jordan, Stephen Woolley, Alan Moloney
Original Music by: Declan Quinn
Cinematography by: Tony Lawson

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.