Bossa Nova

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Directed by: Bruno Barreto
Written by: Alexandre Machado, Sérgio Sant'Anna, Fernanda Young
Starring: Amy Irving, Stephen Tobolowsky, Antônio Fagundes, Alexandre Borges, Débora Bloch, Drica Moraes, Giovanna Antonelli, Rogério Cardoso, Sérgio Loroza, Flávio São Thiago, Alberto de Mendoza, Pedro Cardoso, Kazuo Matsui, Erik Svane
Original Music by: Eumir Deodato
Cinematography by: Pascal Rabaud

Back to the 2000 Cannes Film Festival

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.