About The Cast
About The Filmmakers
About The Production

Call Projectionist for Multimedia Content

Official Site

Directed by: Luis Llosa
Written by: Jack Epps Jr., Hans Bauer
Starring: Jennifer Lopez, Jon Voight, Eric Stoltz, Ice Cube, Jonathan Hyde, Owen Wilson, Kari Wuhrer, Vincent Castellanos
Produced by: Verna Harrah, Carole Little
Original Music by: Randy Edelman

Back to the Reference Library

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.