Film Scouts on the Riviera 1999

The Jury

David Cronenberg- President

Dominique Blanc

Doris Dorrie

Barbara Hendricks

Holly Hunter

Yasmina Reza

Jeff Goldblum

George Miller

Maurizio Nichetti

Andre Techine

Back to Cannes 1999

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.