Film Scouts on the Riviera 1998

The Jury

Martin Scorsese- President

Alain Corneau

Chen Kaige

Chiara Mastroianni

MC Solaar

Lena Olin

Winona Ryder

Zoé Valdes

Sigourney Weaver

Michael Winterbottom

Back to Cannes 1998

Look for Search Tips

Copyright 1994-2008 Film Scouts LLC
Created, produced, and published by Film Scouts LLC
Film Scouts® is a registered trademark of Film Scouts LLC
All rights reserved.

Suggestions? Comments? Fill out our Feedback Form.